Complete Streets Committee

An ad hoc Committee to oversee and implement the Complete Streets Policy.

Board Members

Name Title
Jason Silva Town Administator
Rebecca Curran Cutting Town Planner
Judith R. Jacobi Selectmen
James E. Nye Selectmen
Peter James Recreation & Parks Department Superintendent
Ed Lang Disabilities Commission Representative
Doug Jones Design Review Representative
Robert O. Picariello Chief of Police
Charles Quigley Town Engineer
Felix Twaalfhoven Biking Community Representative
David Kucharsky Sustainable Marblehead Representative