Recreation & Parks Commission


There are five members of the Recreation & Parks Commission, who are elected annually.  The Commission appoints a Superintendent to administer the Recreation & Parks Department.

To reach the Commission, contact the Recreation and Parks Department.


Name Title
Charles E. Osborne, Jr. Chair
Linda A. Rice-Collins Member
Derek Y. Norcross Member
Gerald P. Tucker, Jr. Member
Matthew C. Martin Member