Municipal Light Commission

When We Meet:

The Light Commission holds regularly scheduled meetings at 80 Commercial St.  Dates and times of the meetings are posted in advance.

To reach the Commission, contact the Marblehead Municipal Light Department.


Name Title
Michael A. Hull Chair
Walter E. Homan Commissioner
Karl A. Johnson Commissioner
Lisa Wolf Commissioner
Simon David Frechette Commissioner