Housing Production Plan (HPP) Implementation Committee

The Board of Selectmen voted on September 9, 2020, to establish a Housing Production Plan (HPP) Implementation Committee made up of residents, local stakeholders, experts, advocates, and local officials to implement the goals and strategies of the Housing Production Plan. This  committee is responsible for stewarding the implementation of the plan.  This committee shall meet on a regular basis to pursue action items in the plan, monitor implementation progress, coordinate with public officials and community partners, and build public support for the action items necessary to implement the plan such as zoning changes and funding allocation. 

Committee Members

Name Title
Jason Silva Town Administrator
M. C. Moses Grader Board of Selectmen
Rebecca Curran Cutting Town Planner
Dirk Isbrandtsen Fair Housing Committee Representative
Kurt James Fair Housing Committee Representative
Teri McDonough Housing Authority Representative
VACANCY 1 Housing Authority Board Representative
Barton Hyte Planning Board Representative
John Buckey School Superintendent
Louis Meyi At-large Memeber