Gerry School Re-Use Committee

The Gerry School Re-Use Committee is an ad hoc committee established to review possible re-use options for the Gerry School building.  The Committee includes the following members:  Town Planner, 2 members of the Board of Selectmen, Old and Historic District Commission representative, Planning Board representative, Finance Committee representative, 2 neighborhood representatives, and the Town Administrator, who shall serve as Chair of the Committee.

Board Members

Name Title
Jason Silva Town Administrator & Chair
Jackie Belf-Becker Selectman
M. C. Moses Grader Selectman
Rebecca Curran Cutting Town Planner
Sally Sands Old and Historic District Commission
Edward Nilsson Planning Board
Blair Nelson Finance Committee
Felix Amsler Neighborhood Representative
Gene Arnold Neighborhood Representative